Back to top

Repeats

Primary tabs

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri Feb 28 2025 except Thu Mar 14 2024, Thu Apr 11 2024.
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2025 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2025 - 9:00am to 11:00am